Add a Business for FREE

Showing Results for Category

"restaurants"

Showing 1-21 of 5000 Result
Head Office
Categories: Restaurants +3
Keywords: Investment Real Estate +5
El Hassan & El Husein St. Off El Bahr El Aazam St., El Khalig Towers, Al Amal Tower, Floor 1, El moneeb, Giza Map it
The ideal investment in Bovardia Mall. Spaces from 15 to 400 m2 and large spaces up to 9000 m2 for department stores without deposit and up to 120-month installments. Bovardia Mall is the biggest mall on Cairo-Ismaliya Road. Reserve your shop via 16192.
Categories: Restaurants
Keywords: Egyptian Restaurant Restaurant Eat Out +4
70 El Merghany St., Heliopolis, Cairo Map it
History told of El-Dahan’s success since 1890. It was first was named 'El-Akr' & was known for its Eastern cuisine & barbequed meat. Now we have opened new branches in the 5th Settlement, Rehab City & in Merghany. We hope to continue our success through your support & confidence. “Combine tradition & originality”.
Categories: Restaurants +1
Keywords: Restaurant Restaurant Order In +1
El Wahat Rd., 6th of october, Giza Map it
Smashburger – American Burger offers a diverse menu featuring quality, fresh, smashed-to-order burgers that are seared and seasoned on the grill to lock-in natural juices. The menu features innovative burger combinations, or guests can create their own burger or chicken sandwich, customizing the bun, sauces, toppings and cheese.
Categories: Restaurants +1
Keywords: Catering Restaurant +2
85 Rd. 9, Maadi, Cairo Map it
Here at Beirut, we bring the familiar Lebanese street food to Egypt through our restaurants’ gates. We use only authentic Lebanese recipes to create simple, flavorful, tasty meals and sandwiches. We are planning to make the staple of Lebanese cuisine a hero by upgrading it for a new generation.
Categories: Restaurants +2
Keywords: Restaurant Restaurant and Cafe +2
34 El Qods El Sharif St. Off Lebanon St., Mohandeseen, Giza Map it
A fine restaurant combining mouthwatering food and high quality service. Serving special Bedouin, oriental and Italian food as well as El Arraf's exclusive cocktails. High quality shisha in various flavours. Excellent service and ambience with special elegant Arabian décor.
Categories: Restaurants +2
Keywords: Restaurant Macaroni +6
14 El Barad St. Off Ahmed Said St., El Faransawy Sq., Abbasseya, Cairo Map it
Offering a unique type of meal that business people rarely find in many fast food chains. We are keen to offer all our products in new high quality sanitary ware, coated with a PE layer, preserving products and ensuring no reaction to temperature. Striving to provide the highest quality in the Egyptian market.
Categories: Restaurants +2
Keywords: Fish Seafood +7
Abdel Razek El Sanhory St. Off Abbas El Akkad St., Nasr city, Cairo Map it
Offering the finest delicacies & fresh seafood. Daily fresh fish with a mouthwatering taste. Always striving to bring the best types of fresh & delicious fish to our customers. We would like to know your feedback on our restaurant, food & hospitality through our website & allow Estredia to take you to a new level of enjoying the ambience.
Categories: Restaurants
Keywords: Restaurant Grilled Food +1
., 5th Compound, New cairo, Cairo
Delicious barbeques, tajins and special Egyptian food such as pigeon, grilled ribs, Molokhiya tajine, beef shank with Egyptian Fattah and other dishes. We have the largest hall in the Fifth Settlement.
Categories: Restaurants +1
Keywords: Restaurant Restaurant Order In +7
23 Wadi El Nil St., Mohandeseen, Giza Map it
Al Rocha Restaurant is an authentic Lebanese restaurant serving the most popular dishes in Lebanon. Characterized by a variety of charcoal grills, pastries and manakeesh with a mouthwatering taste. We exert every effort to make you feel welcome and offer a variety of food and drinks as well as home delivery service.
Categories: Restaurants +2
Keywords: Restaurant Fast Food +1
El Ordoneya, 10th of ramadan, El sharkeya Map it
The crepe house in Asher region. 10 years of experience in offering the best quality and prices.
Categories: Restaurants +1
27 Moustfa El Nahhas St., Nasr city, Cairo Map it
Categories: Restaurants +1
Keywords: Restaurant Restaurant Order In +4
El Motamayez Entrance, El Motamayez District, 6th of october, Giza Map it
Celebrating 12 years of opening our first restaurant. The tastiest Italian pasta and pizza with the best ingredients and suppliers. Our products which are suitable for businessmen, students, offices and cars. We care for the smallest details in choosing our Italian pastry chefs. We offer special customer services for your orders.
Categories: Restaurants +1
Keywords: Gateaux Bakery +13
84 A Gesr El Suez St. El Alf Maskan Sq., Gesr el suez, Cairo Map it
One of the largest factories specializing in oriental & international desserts known for its mouthwatering taste, high quality raw materials & the most innovative creations.
Categories: Restaurants +3
Keywords: Restaurant Arabian Restaurant +1
92 League Of Arab States ST., Mohandeseen, Giza Map it
You are welcome in the biggest restaurant for Gulf and Indian food including Haneeth Tuhamy, Madghut, Murgh Makhana, Murgh curry, Kadai Masala, Zerbian meat, meat Biryani, Indian meat, Murgh Tikka, Tandoori Murgh & chicken Biryani. Special place for families. Arabian corner. 100% Baladi meat.
Categories: Restaurants +1
Keywords: Restaurant Grilled Food +2
61- 63 El Dokki St., Dokki, Giza Map it
Where the Yemeni culture and oriental food meet. Tasty food from Yemen with a touch of spice, recipes and deserts. It reflects the tradition and food of each city in Yemen. Comfortable seats and privacy for families making it the most elegant Yemeni restaurant. Ready to cater to feasts and parties inside and outside the restaurant.
Categories: Restaurants +1
Keywords: Oriental Delight Home Delivery +5
Rd. 30, 1St Industrial Zone, Obour city, Kaliobeya Map it
Looking for some sweetness in your life!! Since our establishment in 1912, our greatest chefs use their experience to produce Tseppas’ secret recipes, to provide you with the most delicious desserts including 3D cakes, oriental desserts, western desserts, macaroons, salaison, and our special chocolate. Never forget our catering corner for some delicious food.
Categories: Restaurants +1
Keywords: Restaurant Confectionery +1
Km 24, Alex Cairo Desert Rd., Mirghem, Alexandria Map it
Categories: Restaurants +1
Keywords: Restaurant Restaurant Order In +7
25 Mostasharen St., El mamorah, Alexandria Map it
Samarah Village offers homegrown meat and grills. Over 20 years of experience. The best types of homegrown meat grilled to perfection. The restaurant is fully prepared to cater to parties and banquet. Vast experience in barbecue at the best prices. Enjoy our air conditioned lounge and home delivery services.
Categories: Restaurants +1
Keywords: Restaurant Fish Restaurant +3
El Hana Tower, Alex. Matrouh Rd., Corniche El Max, El max, Alexandria Map it
Categories: Restaurants +2
Keywords: Cafe Restaurant and Cafe
16 Ibrahim Basha St., El Korba, Heliopolis, Cairo Map it
Zino Coffee is the perfect destination for a true coffee lover. We proudly serve some of the best and highest quality coffee beans and signature flavors in the world. Add to that our delicious food and unique German desserts making every visit to our coffee shop a unique experience.

اضف شركتك مجانا

نتائج البحث عن تصنيف

"restaurants"

اظهار 1-21 من 5000 نتيجة
الادارة
التصنيفات: مطاعم +3
كلمات البحث: استثمار عقار +5
ش الحسن والحسين متفرع من ش البحر الاعظم - ابراج الخليج - برج امل - الدور 1, المنيب, الجيزة اعرض الخريطة
الاستثمار الامثل يبدأ ويكبر داخل بوفارديا مول مساحات تبدأ من 15م حتى 400 م. مساحات كبرى حتى 9000م لتناسب جميع الأنشطة التجارية .بدون مقدم وتقسيط حتى 120 شهر بوفارديا مول اكبر مول تجارى على طريق مصر اسماعيلية احجز وحدتك التجارية على 16192.
التصنيفات: مطاعم
كلمات البحث: مطعم مصرى مطعم صالات طعام +4
70 ش الميرغنى, مصر الجديدة, القاهرة اعرض الخريطة
كتب التاريخ ولا زال يكتب تاريخ الدهان فمنذ عام 1890 ولازالت نجاحاتة مستمرة فقد كان قديما يلقب بالعقر كما اشتهر بماكولاتة الشرقية والمشويات والنيفة التى جذبت الية محبية هذا وتوالت بفضل الله وفضلكم نجاحاتة وافتتاحاته وفروعه فى الرحاب والتجمع الخامس وحاليا بالميرغنى وستظل نجاحات الدهان تتوالى بفضل الله وفضلكم فمنا العراقة والاصالة ومنكم الثقة والمكانة.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
كلمات البحث: مطعم مطعم توصيل الطلبات للمنازل +1
طريق الواحات, السادس من اكتوبر, الجيزة اعرض الخريطة
يقدم المطعم الأمريكي – سماش برجر قائمة متنوعة تضم البرجر الطازج عالى الجودة المطهو والمتبل على الشواية للحصول على صوص طبيعي وتتميز القائمة بتشكيلة مبتكرة ويمكن للضيوف إعداد ساندوتش البرجر الخاص بهم أوساندوتش الدجاج واختيار الخبز المفضل لديهم وكذلك الصوصات والجبن والمزيد من الطبقات
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
كلمات البحث: تقديم طعام مطعم +2
85 ش 9, المعادى, القاهرة اعرض الخريطة
هنا في بيروت، نجلب طعام الشارع اللبناني المألوف إلى مصر من خلال بوابات مطاعمنا فنستخدم الوصفات اللبنانية الأصيلة لعمل الوجبات والسندوتشات والسلطات الذيذة مثل الفتة والشاورما والتبولة والفتوش والكبة والمناقيش ونتمنى أن يصبح الأكل اللبناني بطلاً من خلال تطويره بشكل مستمر.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +2
كلمات البحث: مطعم مطعم وكافية +2
34 ش القدس الشريف متفرع من ش لبنان, المهندسين, الجيزة اعرض الخريطة
العراف من أرقى المطاعم اللي بتجمع بين الأكلات المميزة والخدمة العالية، وبنتميز بتقديم اشهى المأكولات البدوية والشرقية والإيطالية بالإضافة لكوكتيلات العراف المميزة اللي مش هتلاقيها غير عنده، ومش هننسى الشيشة اللي بنقدمهالك من أجود الأنواع بنكهات مختلفة ومميزة، بالإضافة للخدمة الممتازة.بنوعدك بقاعدة مختلفة، وديكورات مميزة بتجمع بين الذوق العربي والاناقة.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +2
كلمات البحث: مطعم مكرونة +6
14 ش البراد متفرع من ش احمد سعيد - ميدان الفرنساوى, عباسية, القاهرة اعرض الخريطة
تقوم فكره ماجيستى على تقديم نوع فريد من الوجبات التى قليلا ما يتجه إليها رجال الأعمال فى كثير من سلاسل الوجبات السريعه، ونحرص على تقديم كافة منتجاتنا فى أدوات تغليف جديدة عالية الجودة وصحية ( مغلفة بطبقة من الPE لضمان عدم تفاعلها مع درجة حراره جميع المنتجات وتحافظ عليها ساخنة وطازجة ) وذلك لأننا نسعى إلى تقديم أعلى جوده فى السوق المصرى.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +2
كلمات البحث: سمك اكل بحرى +7
ش عبدالرازق السنهورى متفرع من عباس العقاد, مدينة نصر, القاهرة اعرض الخريطة
نقدم لكم أشهى وأروع المأكولات البحريه الطازجه. حيث نقدم يوميا سمك طازج ذو طعم فريد ونرتقى دائما بعملائنا. بأجود أنواع السمك الطازج ذو الطعم اللذيذ الممتع ونحن نطلب منك السماح لنا بمعرفة رأيك فى المطعم والطعام وحسن الضيافه عن طريق الموقع الرسمى لنا وايضا السماح لاستريديا بأخذك الى مستوى جديد للإستمتاع بالجو العام.
التصنيفات: مطاعم
كلمات البحث: مطعم مشويات +1
., التجمع الخامس, القاهرة الجديدة, القاهرة
كبابجى ألمظ متخصص فى تقديم ألذ المشويات والطواجن والأكل المصرى المتميز يعنى الحمام والريش المشوية وطاجن الملوخية بالطشة والموزة بالفتة المصرية وأصناف وأطباق كتير وكمان يمتلك كبابجى ألمظ أكبر صالة كبابجى فى التجمع الخامس.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
كلمات البحث: مطعم مطعم توصيل الطلبات للمنازل +7
23 ش وادى النيل, المهندسين, الجيزة اعرض الخريطة
مطعم الروشه هو مطعم لبنانى اصيل يقدم اشهى الاطباق المشهوره والشهيه فى لبنان ويتميز المطعم فى تقديم عدد كبير من المشويات بطعم متميز ودائما تكون المشويات على الفحم - المعجنا ت والمناقيش - نبذل كل جهدا اضافيا ليشعر الزوار بالترحيب فى المطعم بداء من الخيارات المتعدده من الماكولات والمشروبات ويوجد ايضا خدمه توصيل للمنازل.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +2
كلمات البحث: مطعم وجبة سريعة +1
الاردنية, العاشر من رمضان, الشرقية اعرض الخريطة
علشان احنا أول ناس عملنا الكريب لأهل العاشر، احنا مكملين معاكم بعد ١٠ سنين من الخبرة علشان نقدملكم أفضل جودة تليق بيكم وبأرخص سعر ممكن.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
27 ش مصطفى النحاس, مدينة نصر, القاهرة اعرض الخريطة
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
كلمات البحث: مطعم مطعم توصيل الطلبات للمنازل +4
مدخل المتميز, الحى المتميز, السادس من اكتوبر, الجيزة اعرض الخريطة
تحتفل تيستيبستي بمرور 12 عام علي افتتاح اول مطعم في سلسله المتخصصه في الباستا والبيتزا الايطالي بالطعم الرائع باستخدام اجود المنتجات وافضل المورديين كما تقدم تيستيبيستي منتجاتها بما يتناسب لخدمه رجال الاعمال والطلبه والمكتب والسياره نحن نهتم بادق التفاصيل في اختيار الشيف الايطالي وصانعي الفطائر المميزيين كما نقدم خدمه عملاء مميزه لمساعدتكم في تلقي اي طلبات.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
كلمات البحث: جاتوه مخبز +13
84 أ ش جسر السويس ميدان الالف مسكن, جسر السويس, القاهرة اعرض الخريطة
مصنع ايتوال من اكبر المصانع المتخصصة في صناعة الحلوي الشرقية والغربية والتي تشكل فارق كبير جدا من خلال الطعم والخامات وافضل التشكيلات المبتكرة.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +3
كلمات البحث: مطعم مطعم خليجى +1
92 ش جامعة الدول العربية, المهندسين, الجيزة اعرض الخريطة
يرحب بكم أكبر مطعم للأكلات الخليجية والهندية (حنيذ تهامي – مضغوط - مورج ماخني - مورج كاري - كادا ماسالا- لحم زربيان - لحم برياني - لحم هندي - مورج تكا - تندوري مورج - برياني دجاج( منطقه خاصه للعائلات، مجالس علي الطراز العربي، جميع اللحوم المستخدمة بلدي 100%
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
كلمات البحث: مطعم مشويات +2
61 - 63 ش الدقى, الدقى, الجيزة اعرض الخريطة
حيث يجتمع فيه صوة الحضارة اليمنيه مع الطعم الاصيل للأكلات الشعبيه اليمنيه مع تنوع فريد من البهارات والوصفات والحلويات اليمنيه حيث انه يعكس طابع كل بلده واكلاتها داخل اليمن مما يميز المكان الديكورات والجلسات المريحه والخصوصيه للعائلات مما جعلنا من أرقي المطاعم اليمنيه وافخمها كما يمكنكم إعداد الولائم والحفلات داخل وخارج المطعم .
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
كلمات البحث: حلوى شرقية توصيل للمنازل +5
ش 30 - المنطقة الصناعية الاولى, مدينة العبور, القليوبية اعرض الخريطة
هل تتطلع إلى أن تملىء حياتك ببعض الحلوى؟ منذ نشأتنا في عام 1912، استخدم أعظم الطهاة لدينا خبراتهم في إنتاج وصفات تسيباس السرية لنوفر لك أفضل الحلويات الشهية التي من بينها كيك ثلاثي الأبعاد والحلويات الشرقية والحلويات الغربية وحلوى الماكرون وساليزون والشكولاتة الخاصة بنا. لا تنسى ركن الولائم الذي نقدم فيه بعض الأطعمة اللذيذة.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
كلمات البحث: مطعم محل حلوانى +1
الكليو 24 - طريق اسكندرية القاهرة الصحراوى, مرغم, الاسكندرية اعرض الخريطة
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
كلمات البحث: مطعم مطعم توصيل الطلبات للمنازل +7
25 ش مستشارين, المعمورة, الاسكندرية اعرض الخريطة
قرية سمارة للجزارة البلدي والمشويات خبرة اكتر من 20 عاما نقدم لكم افضل انواع المشويات من اللحم البلدي الخالص والمطعم علي استعداد تام لاقامة الحفلات والولائم بشكل مميز والمطعم علي خبرة كبيرة بعالم المشويات وبأفضل الاسعار كما يوجد لدينا صالة طعام مكيفة وخدمة توصيل الطلبات للمنازل.
التصنيفات: مطاعم +1
كلمات البحث: مطعم مطعم اسماك +3
برج الهنا - طريق اسكندرية مطروح - كورنيش المكس, المكس, الاسكندرية اعرض الخريطة
التصنيفات: مطاعم +2
كلمات البحث: مقهى مطعم وكافية
16 ش ابراهيم باشا, الكوربة, مصر الجديدة, القاهرة اعرض الخريطة
زينو كافيه هو الوجهة المثالية لمحبي القهوة الحقيقية. نحن وبكل فخر نقوم بتقديم بعضاً من أفضل واجود حبوب البن والنكهات فى العالم. أضف إلى ذلك الطعام الذيذ الموجود لدينا والحلويات الألمانية الفريدة من نوعها مما يجعل كل زيارة إلى المقهى لدينا تتميز بتجربة فريدة من نوعها.