about us
About Us
Egypt Yellow Pages, now known in Egypt as Yellow Media, was established in 1988 and until the year 2000 only offered a printed version of its Yellow Pages. Today, Yellow Media employs over 350 teammates in 8 offices across Egypt and our in-house developed digital platforms, including YP.eg are used by millions of buyers each month.
 
Proudly, we are a Google Premier Partner, the first Facebook Ad partner in Egypt and continue to deliver effective advertiser campaigns on Google, YouTube, Facebook and Instagram and now TikTok as well. We are experts in creating, implementing and measuring ad campaigns that deliver the best performing ads through highly creative and interactive content. 

We bring years of experience building and managing our customers' online presence with mobile users in mind. We not only BUILD cost-effective state-of-the-art websites, but we MANAGE them all year-round and PROVIDE deep performance analytics. In partnering with an industry-leading expansive platform, we HELP our customers stay ahead of the competition, allowing them to be FOUND online, ATTRACT visitors, DRIVE conversions, BUILD customer loyalty and GROW.

We are also an offical Google My Business Partner in Egypt to ensure our advertisers are prominently represented on Google Search and Maps; a service we offer our customers free of charge.

© 2020 Egypt Yellow Pages Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا
تأسست "يلو بيدجز مصر"- المعروفة الآن في مصر باسم يلوميديا- في عام 1988، وحتى عام 2000 كانت الشركة تقدم  دليل يلوبيدجز المطبوع فقط. اليوم عدد العاملين فى يلوميديا وصل إلى 350 موظف في 8 مكاتب في جميع أنحاء الجمهورية. ويستخدم ملايين المشترين كل شهر منصاتنا الرقمية المطورة داخل شركتنا، بما في ذلك YP.eg.
 
نفخر بأن نكون أول شركاء لكل من جوجل وفيس بوك في مصر ونواصل تقديم حملات فعّالة للمعلنين على جوجل ويوتيوب وفيس بوك وانستجرام والآن على تيك توك أيضًا. نحن أيضًا خبراء في إنشاء وتنفيذ وقياس الحملات الإعلانية التي تقدم أفضل الإعلانات أداءً من خلال محتوى عالي الإبداع والتفاعل. 

نحمل سنوات من الخبرة في بناء وإدارة حضور عملائنا عبر الإنترنت مع وضع مستخدمي أجهزة الموبايل في الاعتبار. نحن لا نبني فقط مواقع ويب حديثة وفعالة التكلفة، بل نديرها أيضا على مدار العام ونوفر تحليلات لأداء الموقع. كل هذا وأكثر من خلال الشراكة مع منصة رائدة في الصناعة، نساعد عملائنا على البقاء في صدارة المنافسة من خلال التواجد على مجموعة واسعة من منصات البحث، مما يتيح سهولة العثور عليهم عبر الإنترنت وجذب زائرين جدد وزيادة التحويلات المباشرة وبناء ولاء العملاء والنمو.

علاوةً على ذلك، فإن يلوميديا شريك Google My Business الرسمي في مصر- برنامج نشاطي التجاري على Google- وذلك لضمان تمثيل معلنينا بشكل بارز في بحث Google والخرائط؛ خدمة نقدمها لعملائنا مجانا. 
 
 

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2021 يلوبيدجز مصر المحدودة